New Board of Directors!

Ellagro’s annual meeting has appointed a new Board of Directors. Johan Svarts is new Chairman, and new Board of Directors are Magnus Jonasson, Anders Jackson and Martin Kristiansson.

“It feels fantastic to be able to assemble so much industrial capabilities in a Board of Directors. Our goal is to build a long term competitive quality company and with this Board of Directors we will get both edge and depth in our decisions. We look forward with confidence on the future!”, says Martin Kristiansson, CEO Ellagro.

Magnus Jonasson has a long term career with in ABB and Bombardier; Anders Jackson has been with Westinghouse as head of North America as well as Europe and Johan Svarts has a long track record as strategy conultant and investor.